Midterms

Hey. A lot of things are funny. Like tasers- funny. People getting hit in the wrong spot- funny. Failing midterms- so NOT funny! I failed my math midterm- and I’m good at math! My other midterms were low 70s except for a 94 in English- no surprise there. I want to be an author when I grow up, so I’m good at English. But anyway, I got a 60 on my math midterm. My parents are gonna freak out. And that’s an understatement. Yeah, so my day has been depressing. I got a 72 in bio, a 65 in religion, a 60 in algebra 2, a 74 in spanish, and a 94 in english. Horrible for me. I don’t even know what to do! Anyway, that’s it for now. School ends in 3 minutes. I’ll probably write more later. Maybe something funny for a change.

-Sam

P.S. Read my friend’s blog at http://gabbyisspeaking.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

