Hamster

I got a hamster on Monday. Well, let me rephrase that- me and my family got a hamster. Apparently it can’t just be MINE, or just one person’s. I have been asking my mom for a hamster a lot lately, and she has been telling me we’ll see. Well, yesterday she told me that she wasn’t planning on ever getting a hamster again. So, as you might think, that pissed me off. Here she is, leading me to believe that if I clean my room I will get a hamster, and then I find out that she was never gonna do it? What the fuck?! We got our new hamster, Popsicle, because my sister’s friend’s mom rescued it and gave it to us for free. She’s so cute, but her former owner was going to basically flush her because she didn’t want her anymore!! I want to sue her, put her in jail, make sure that she can’t get anymore pets! I can’t believe that someone would kill a cute, innocent, young hamster, just like that. I’m really starting to hate people. Anyways, I’ll post a picture of her as soon as I get home. Bye!

-Sam

3 thoughts on “Hamster

Leave a Reply

