Dreams

Hey. I have a lot of dreams. I want to be a published author before I’m 18 (well, actually, I HAVE to do that, since I told my favorite English teachers that I would do it), I want to be a vet when I grow up, I want to go to Boston College, I want to go to a Super Bowl that the Patriots are in. A lot of stuff. I’d like to say that I know what’s good for me, and I know what’s going to happen, but the truth is, I don’t. For the first time EVER, I’m struggling in school. I’m having trouble with my chronic Lyme Disease again. I really don’t know what to do. It’s all hitting me at the same time, and I feel lost as to how to deal with it all. Who knows if I’ll achieve even ONE of my hopes and dreams. I just want a clearer future, that’s all. Is that so hard to do? Apparently so. Sorry this post is a bit depressing, but bye for now!

-Sam

Leave a Reply

