Starting A Hate Train (Sorry Gabby)

Hey. So, I’m starting a hate train. I stole the idea from my blogging friend over at gabbyisspeaking. Anyways, my first hate is ~drumroll~ autocorrect. Like just now, I tried to put ‘sucks’ and it made it Sufis. What the hell is Sufis?! And when I put ‘hate’ it puts hats or hatred or bate. What the fuck? And it won’t say fuck, only duck and tuck! Like, I know what I want to say so DON’T FRICKEN CORRECT ME! But of course, it won’t correct words that I actually spell wrong. Fucking autocorrect. I hate it. Well, my rant is over. Bye for now!
-Sam

Leave a Reply

