Hate #2: Backstabbers

Hey. So, keeping the hate train going. My next hate is ~drumroll~ backstabbers. Once upon a time, I had a nice (or so I thought) best friend named Nicole. She angered easily, and would stay mad at you for days, but I looked past it, because I didn’t have a lot of friends, and wanted her to stay. One day, after a particularly cruel conversation on AIM with her in the seventh grade, she made fun of my ADHD. I was PISSED! I immediately tried to go defensive, and soon left the conversation (which she started, by the way). We got over it, but nothing was ever the same between us, and we drifted apart. I found my new, awesome best friend, Gabby, over at gabbyisspeaking. She’s only got mad at me once in four years, and she’s a good friend. Love you Gabby! Anyways, that’s it for the hate train for today. Bye!
-Sam

Leave a Reply

