Grey’s Anatomy

Hey. So, I love Grey’s Anatomy. It’s soooo awesome, but the hooks have me ripping my hair out. I guess they’re good, but they’re horrible for me because I HATE WAITING!!! And now I have to wait until Thursday to find out if the baby dies, or if Arizona is found out! ARGH!! I REALLY hate waiting. I mean, I’ve read good books with great hooks, but I can’t really think of any that had me this worked up before. And I love reading! So, as you can tell, I’m FREAKING OUT, and I will be until I see the next episode. I HATE the producers for this hook! Oh my God!! I can’t wait until Thursday! I wish I had a time machine so I could see it!! HURRY UP THURSDAY!!!! And on that note, I’ll end the post. Bye!

-Sam

Leave a Reply

