Goodbye Ms. Lamas

Hey. So, Ms. Lamas is leaving. She’s not coming back next year. I don’t know if I’m happy or sad about that. I was actually beginning to like her. So, I guess I do know how I feel about it- a bit sad, actually. My friend Greg made her a cookie cake and we all signed it. Well, most of us, anyway. On another note, tomorrow I have two finals and then my freshman year is officially over. I’m sad about that, too. I LIKE being a freshman. We as freshmen made Connolly history as being the first freshmen class EVER to win the spirit bowl. And I kind of like being the youngest. I feel more innocent as the youngest. well, that’s it for now. Bye!

-Sam

Leave a Reply

