Guess What Happens On September 26

Hey. So ~drumroll~ Grey’s Anatomy comes back in a 2 hour premier that I can only watch a quarter of 😦 I have to go to bed at 9:30, but my mom records them all, so I can watch it the next day. On second thought, maybe I should watch the whole thing the next day, that way I don’t get caught trying to see what happens next by sneaking to watch from the top of the stairs 🙂 By the way, one of my favorite teachers of all time, my 9th grade English teacher Ms. Picone, loves Grey’s Anatomy too, so we chat about it a lot. So, I guess that’s it for now. Bye!

-Sam

P.S. I can’t wait to see Meredith, and Derek, and Arizona, and Callie, and Bailey, and Zola, and baby Bailey, and Christina, and Owen….

Leave a Reply

