What I Got For Christmas

Hey. Okay, first, I should tell you, if you don’t like listening to other people’s gifts that they received, then stop reading, because I am going to go through literally everything that I got. I have my present pile (like that alliteration? 🙂 ) right next to me, ready to go through it and tell you everything I got. Well, here we go.

Christmas Eve Presents

I got presents from my aunt, my grandpa, and my great aunt and uncle on Christmas Eve. I got a beautiful bracelet from my grandpa. Maybe I’ll post a picture of it later. From my aunt, I received a Christmas ornament, as well as some make-up stuff, hair stuff, and nail stuff. From my great aunt and uncle, I received $20, plus a bunch of candy! Christmas Eve was fun.

Christmas Day Presents

Get comfy, because this is a long list. Okay, I’ll start with the stuff from my parents and Santa. I got a lot of shirts, which I was in desperate need of. I of course got a stocking full of candy and deodorant and blistex and a sock monkey and an iTunes gift card, along with other stuff. Oh, and Uncle put $50 in a card in my stocking. Now, back to the presents that were waiting under the tree. I got Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 1 for the PS3, another sock monkey, sock monkey slippers, Taken 2, Taylor Swift’s debut album, Pokemon X, Salt, a Webkinz (don’t know why, but I’m not complaining- I get a part of my childhood back!), as well as Sim City for the computer. I also got a blanket, a snowboard, an ornament, a calender, lotion, a snuggie, Zelda: A Link Between Worlds for the 3DS, gloves, a scarf, a hat, and a coffee cup with a $10 Dunkin Donuts gift card in it. I believe that’s the majority of it. Oh yeah, and my laptop that I’m using right now! Later, I received a $100 bill from my grandparents.

Yeah, it was a pretty awesome Christmas. How was yours? And I’m still keeping the posting streak! This is the 10th day, I believe? Alright, that’s it for now. Bye!

-Sam

Leave a Reply

