Clothes And Wicked

Hey! Today I’m going to go see Wicked with my aunt, her boyfriend, and her boyfriend’s daughter (or former stepdaughter? I don’t really know the relationship there) at PPAC. I’m so excited! As you may know, it’s supposed to be awesome! On a different note, I just cleaned out all the clothes that don’t fit me from my room, which was literally all the clothes that were in my drawers, so it looks like there’s a shopping spree with Mom in my near future! Yay! Alright, that’s it for now. Sorry for the short post, but I just wanted to update so I could keep the posting streak going in case I didn’t get the other post that I’m working on up in time. Bye!

-Sam

Leave a Reply

