First Day Back At School

Hey. Well, today marked the official end of my Christmas vacation. No frowny face, though- I’m fairly happy to be back at school, for multiple reasons. First, I think I was going to go crazy if I was stuck at home for even one more day. I don’t think my family and I were meant to be together 24/7, let me tell you! Second, I missed my friends, who I hadn’t seen since before the break. And third, I was just getting bored. Today was pretty fun, even though I was exhausted (i haven’t been sleeping very well lately). I brought my laptop and tested to see if I could take notes without getting distracted, and so far, so good! I took amazing notes in Religion, plus I used my online Geometry book without distraction. Alright, I’m going to go play some games before my half hour of free time is up. Sorry for the short post. Maybe if I finish my homework I’ll post a longer one. Bye!

-Sam

Leave a Reply

