My Horoscope

Hey. So, I was trolling Facebook, and came across a post that someone shared that someone shared that someone shared… well, you get the point. Anyway, it was about a horoscope. This person commented on how the horoscope was really accurate for them, so I decided to check it out. It led me to this blog post. To my surprise, it was really accurate for me as well. Like, creepily accurate. Here’s my Virgo horoscope:

VIRGO – The One that Waits (August 23 to September 22)
Dominant in relationships. Someone loves them right now. Always wants the last word. Caring. Smart. Loud. Loyal. Easy to talk to. Everything you ever wanted. Easy to please. A pushover. Loves to gamble and take chances. Needs to have the last say in everything. They think they know everything and usually do. Respectful to others but you will quickly lose their respect if you do something untrustworthy towards them and never regain respect. They do not forgive and never forget. -An Insomniac’s Dream

Even my mom agreed that it was so me, except for the “easy to please” and “pushover” parts. I don’t normally believe in these (I normally think horoscopes are a piece of [pardon my French] shit), but I would like to know where this one came from. It is seriously me. Kinda freaky, huh? And I’ll end on that note. Sorry for the short post, but I have to go do chores 😦 Bye!

-Sam

Leave a Reply

