Waiting For My English Speech And Waiting For My Midterms

Hey. Well, I made it through the first week back. And I know you’re all wondering what my English speech is (well, I know if I was in your position, I would be wondering, so I assume you are, except no one’s mind works like mine, so maybe it’s wrong to assume…?), but I still haven’t presented yet, so in case I edit anything, I don’t want to post it. I want to post exactly what I say in class, so that’s why I won’t post it until I present. So it looks like you guys will have to wait until at least Monday. Maybe the week after, since if I don’t present Monday then I’ll have to present after midterms. Which leads me to my next topic- midterms. They’re Tuesday through Friday next week. Yikes. You know, the funny thing is though, the thing I’m most worried about is not being able to update Running because I’ll be studying 😦 when in reality I should be freaking out over the fact that I flunked almost all of my midterms last year, and what am I going to do differently this year? Alright, that’s it for now. I’m going to go try to write some more Running. Which, by the way, have you read any of? What do you think? If you haven’t read any, it can be found here. Sorry for the short post, but, again, I wanted to keep my posting streak. Which, by the way, is, like, more than half a month in a row! That’s AWESOME! Anyway, that’s it for now. Bye!

-Sam

Leave a Reply

