Midterms Are Done!

Hey. So, I’m officially DONE with midterms! I finished my Spanish midterm about fifteen minutes ago, and I have to say, it was pretty easy (probably thanks to my index card that had literally every single vocab word and preterite ending on it 🙂 ). But, thank you God! No more stress. Well, at least until I get them back and find out I failed one or two or five (yes, I’m already stressing). But, hey, I already found out that I got a FREAKING 95 ON MY GEOMETRY MIDTERM!!! Is that awesome or what?! Alright, I’m going to go try to type some more of Running. Sorry for the short post, but I haven’t typed anything this week because of midterms, and I really want to. Bye!

-Sam

Leave a Reply

