Fire At School!

Hey. So, guess what I saw when I arrived at school this morning? A freaking fire in the football field! I almost swore in front of my mom! The smoke was billowing up, there was soooo much of it. The fire started because of an oil truck that flipped over and caught on fire and exploded somehow. The driver is okay, I hear, but I was like, “Oh my God!” Like, what the hell?! Alright, sorry for the short post, but I have to go take history notes. Bye!

-Sam

P.S. I took some pictures with my camera, which I brought to school today with extreme luck (I know, right!). Anyways, I’ll post them soon. Maybe when I get home, maybe next week, but soon.

Leave a Reply

