The Events Of The January 31, 2014 BCHS US History I Honors Class

Hey. Guess what happened in Dosory (Dos + history, in case you didn’t get that XD )? So, I’m taking notes, right? While I look something up to get more details on it (while Dos is talking about un-noteworthy stuff), I look up just in time to hear everyone start laughing their asses off. And this is what awaits me on the board:

That, my friends, in case you couldn’t tell (in which case, I don’t blame you XD ), is Dos’ drawing of the United States Of America. Just look at it for a second. You can see that he added in the abnormally-large Cape Cod Penninsula after he drew the whole thing, if you look closely. I started laughing so hard, I was crying. Alright, there’s your laugh of the day! On a side note, I’ve posted EVERY SINGLE DAY THIS MONTH!! WOOT WOOT! Okay, that’s it. Bye!

-Sam

Leave a Reply

