My Favorite Memories: The Introduction

Hey! So, due to the ADORABLE pic of my then 2-year-old brother (now 5-years-old) that I posted on Instagram the other day (I’ll post it in a later post, don’t worry!), I have decided to do a new blogging… segment, for lack of a better word. Here’s the deal. Each day, I’m going to post a few of my favorite memories of everyone in my immediate family (at least one picture included) with a description of that memory, and an explanation of why it is a favorite memory. I will go from youngest to oldest, but will save myself for last. Sound good? Good. Alright, I think that’s it. Bye!

-Sam

P.S. I thought a picture of my family would be fitting, so..:

Taken November, 2009

Leave a Reply

