I Wish I Had More Money….

Hey. Well, the title says it all. I need more money so I can buy myself a Grey’s Anatomy bag. Yes, I found the website that sells Grey’s Anatomy merchandise. I know, I know, I’m obsessed, but I can’t help it! The show is just too damn good! Anyways, I need $50 so I can get it shipped here by the end of February at the latest. I have it, but I don’t know if my mom will let me spend it. I just wish that she would understand that it’s my money. And anyways, I’ve been wanting to look for some Grey’s Anatomy stuff, anyways (I just always forgot to look when I had my laptop on!). Alright, I think that’s it. I’m going to go work on Running. By the way, sorry I’m so behind on it. I have so many ideas for the rest of the book that I’m forgetting to work on the beginning of it, so I don’t, and Wattpad doesn’t get any updates, which means none for those of you reading it as well, so I apologize. Anyways, bye!

-Sam

Leave a Reply

