I Can’t Think Of A Title

Hey. Well, that title-that’s-not-a-title works, actually. It’s fitting, because there’re no words. Sorry, I’m getting ahead of myself. Let me start when I found out about the video. Someone posted it on Facebook in the group Life with Autumn, a group supporting Autumn, a teenage girl fighting cancer. Now that I think about it, I don’t really know why (you’ll see why I say this when you watch the video). Anyways, this video it made me sob, and my heart hasn’t stopped hurting yet, even though I watched it a half hour ago. It’s a mother singing a song she wrote to her daughter dying of cancer. Her daughter is lying in the bed in the video. She’s in a coma. Here, watch it:

I felt compelled to share this. Sorry for the short post, but I have no more to say. Bye.

-Sam

Leave a Reply

