Making Covers For Books Is So Much Fun!

Hey! Guess what? I made someone on Wattpad a cover for their book, and they choose it over other people’s covers to use as their one and only cover to display!! Yay! But, so far, that’s only happened twice, although only two people have turned me down (since all the other 10 are still deciding). For example, here’re some of the covers that I’ve made:

This one is one of my favorites!

This is the one that someone else is using! 😀

Alright, I gotta go clean my room if I want to watch this weeks Grey’s Anatomy. Which I do, of course. And my mom wants my room clean by tomorrow anyways, so blech. Wish me luck! Bye!

-Sam

One thought on “Making Covers For Books Is So Much Fun!

Leave a Reply

