The Events That Unfolded At BCHS Today

Hey! So, guess what happened today? They found people smoking weed in the freaking boy’s bathroom!! Someone smelled something weird when they went in, and they found ashes on a toilet seat! They eventually figured out who the kid was when he walked into my English teacher’s class (I hear- everyone’s saying this is what happened, but who knows?). She asked him if he was high, and I assume she was kidding, but he giggled and answered yes. She then smelled him and he smelled like… well, like weed does when you smoke it. By the way, I don’t know if this is exactly what happened, because I heard this from other kids, but still. Anyways, there you have it, folks. Today in a nutshell. In other news, though, I’m understanding chemistry, thanks to my awesome, amazing chemistry teacher. Mr. Rose, you’re one of a kind (in a good way, don’t worry). Alright, that’s it. I’m going to go work on a cover for a new story that I’m writing. Bye!

-Sam

Leave a Reply

