Ugh… I’m Sick (Again)

Hey. Well, I ache all over, my throat is killing me, and I have a wicked headache. Plus, I feel like I’m going to throw up. About the only thing I don’t have is a fever. Or actual vomiting. Anyways, it’s not like I’ll be able to stay home from school, though, even though my mom, who NEVER misses work, had the same thing and missed 3+ days of work because she was sick. I just feel like crap. Alright, I think I’m going to go to bed, even though it’s only 6:39 PM. Oh well. Bye!

-Sam

Leave a Reply

