I Have The Best Chemistry Teacher Ever

Hey! So, today started out… well, not good. There’s really no other way of saying it. I went into school struggling not to cry, and struggled to get through the day. Maddie and Christina knew that I had a rough morning, and they have Chem the period before me. Well, I came in the room while they were still there. They asked how I was doing, and I almost lost it. I was like, “not good” in a sad, almost-crying voice. Mr. Rose, my chemistry teacher, heard, and asked if I was okay. I shook my head no, because I knew if I talked I would start bawling. He said something really nice, and it made me feel better, and I was able to enjoy Chem. I had lunch next. I stayed in Mr. Rose’s classroom and just talked to him about everything that happened this morning, and he was really nice, caring, helpful, understanding, and just plain awesome about it. I love him. He’s seriously amazing. Alright, that’s it. I have to go do homework. Bye!

-Sam

Leave a Reply

