Thomas, You Crack Me Up (In A Good Way, I Promise!)

Hey! So, as you may know from the widget at the right of my blog, my ten-year-old friend Thomas Harrington is fighting cancer. Well, he was at Hasbro when Julian Edelman, a New England Patriot, visited. Here, I’ll let you watch for yourself:

http://www.abc6.com/story/25569536/julian-edelman-visits-hasbro-childrens-hospital

Let me just say, Thomas, you’re adorable. Also, I was laughing for about two minutes straight. “I don’t even know what a touchdown means?!” Priceless! Oh, you’re so funny! Anyways, I just wanted to share him with you all. Also, here’s his CaringBridge.

Thomas and Wally, the Boston Red Sox mascot

Now, I’m going to go work on another post. Bye!

-Sam

Leave a Reply

