Camp NaNoWriMo Starts Today

Hey. The wait is over. Camp NaNoWriMo officially started eleven hours and forty two minutes ago as of now, and I’ve barely started my outline. I guess I’m going to have to work on it a lot once I finish the daily word count. This sucks.

I’m so bad at not procrastinating. My room is supposed to be clean by Thursday, and while I was given wrong information about that at first (when asked, my mom said it doesn’t have to be fully clean, just big progress, but now she went back on that ), I still haven’t worked on it as much as I should have.

In other news, it’s exactly an hour after I started this post. I just went to look for Burban and I can’t find her anywhere. I can’t even hear her meow. It’s kinda worrying me, so I’m going to go try and find her. Bye!

-Sam

Leave a Reply

