I’ll Fix The Four Month Lack In Posts Soon

Hey! I’m so sorry you haven’t seen an update in about four months, and I’m working on fixing that right away. I have no idea what happened to all of my posts that I’ve published since the last visible one on this blog, but if I need to re-type some of them, I will. Ugh. This was a shock, to say the least. I was adding a new widget to the blog (see sidebar to the right), and, as always, I went to my blog’s home page to see if the link showed up correctly. I had NO IDEA that none of my posts have showed up since August!

A lot has happened since then, and I mean A LOT. But, like I said before, I’ll tell you everything in other posts. Right now, I just wanted to make you all aware that I’m still here and still posting. I’m going to go work on one now, just to prove it to you. It should be up fairly quickly. Bye!

-Sam

Leave a Reply

