Castle Is Seriously Awesome

Hey. I’m sorry I haven’t posted much in the past year. I’ve been meaning to, but life keeps getting in the way. I’ve recently been binge-watching Castle, and can I just say, oh my God, this is freaking amazing!!

Also: OH MY GOD BECKETT AND CASTLE ARE EVEN WORSE THAN BOOTH AND BONES WITH THE WHOLE IGNORING-THEIR-LOVE-FOR-EACH-OTHER THING!!!!

Seriously, it’s so bad that even the writers were poking fun at it. Castle and Beckett were talking about how annoying it is that Lanie and Esposito can’t just stop fighting and realize they love each other, and I’m over here like OH MY GOD GUYS ARE YOU THIS FREAKING BLIND SERIOUSLY!

I’ve been meaning to start watching Castle for years, but of course when I finally do, I realize that it just ended this spring. The entire series. I’m so pissed that I waited so long! Seriously, why?

Ugh, I don’t even know what to say. It’s disappointing, really. Anyways, I’m going to go continue watching it. I’ll try to post more soon, but we all know how horrible I am at posting when I say I will. I’m trying to get better, really! Bye.

-Sam

Leave a Reply

