Sign Away

Hey. Normally I don’t post more than once a day, but this is an emergency. Sort of. Well, it requires the utmost respect and attention and, most of all, signatures. So, please, please, please sign this petition. Please. For the children. By the way, the ‘for the children’ thing wasn’t a joke. It really is for the children. It’s a petition to light the White House gold in September for Childhood Cancer Awareness Month 2014. So, yeah. Sign it! Thanks! Bye!

-Sam

P.S. For those of you who are wondering where the petition is, it is the orange “this petition” that I just wrote, and in the above paragraph. Please sign, it will give many people hope. Thanks!

My Christmas Vacation Has Officially Started

Hey. As of… exactly an hour ago right now (3:30), I am officially on my Christmas vacation! Woot woot! Yeah! And, Christmas is a mere 5 days away! Rebecca LOVED the gift, and Mrs. Arruda and Ms. Picone loved their gifts as well. Today was pretty fun. My history teacher Mr. Dos Santos (a.k.a. Dos), represented the 11 lords a leaping and he had to kind of jump and click his heels together in front of the whole school!! I almost died of laughter (not really, obviously, but I almost had to take my inhaler!). Look up bishop connolly teachers 12 days of christmas 2009 on Youtube to get an idea of why he had to do this. Anyway, I think that’s it for now. Goodbye BCHS of 2013! Bye!

-Sam