I Hate It When I Can’t Think Of A Name For My Story!

Hey. Ugh! Last night, watching Wicked, I got this great idea for a story, and I want to make the cover, but I can’t because I CAN’T COME UP WITH A FREAKING TITLE FOR IT!!! It’s so freaking annoying! And this has almost never happened before, and when it has, I’m normally able to come up with a name within the hour, nevermind a day! Alright, now that I’ve got that rant off my chest, I think I’m done for now. I might have some more deep stuff for you later, but right now, I’m too irritated at not being able to come up with a title to spew anything nice and deep, so that’ll have to wait. Sorry for the short post, especially after I said I’d try to get into the habit of longer posts, but I’m not in the mood to talk right now. Like I said, I just needed to get this off my chest (and keep my posting streak 🙂 ). Bye!

-Sam

Leave a comment