I Came Up With A Title!

Hey! Well, I finally came up with a title for my story. It’s kinda lame, but it’ll have to do for now, cuz I have NO FREAKING IDEA what a better name would be. Which is pretty sad, but whatever. Anyways, the name is Running. I know, stupid, right?! It’s not even about freaking running. Well, not that much. It sorta is, which is how I came up with that horrible name, but only a little bit. I’ll just have to work running into the story, I guess. Blech. In case you can’t tell, I don’t like running. Unless it involves baseball (and it’s not doing laps during practice). If it’s running the bases during a game, it’s pretty exhilarating. Other than that, I pretty much despise running. Anyways, I guess that’s it for now. Another relatively short post compared to the previous long, deep ones. Sorry for that. Maybe another deep one later? Bye!

-Sam

Leave a comment